Testimonials & Reviews

Renton Family Dentistry

Catherine Im, D.D.S.

Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry located in Renton, WA

13 total reviews

Dr. Catherine Im always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Catherine Im below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karely L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent customer service. You feel very comfortable under Dr. Im's hands. Great staff, keep up the good work!
Dung D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very good service ,always smiles
Russell F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Chenyu W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very nice staffs in the office and Dr. is super nice
Marycel L.
Submitted 03/26/19
It was a caring dr and staff .thank a lots
Jackie D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone at Dr. IMs office is always helpful and friendly . I had a tooth that was acting up and was able to get right in .
Miradea F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Amazing, amazing amazing Dr! I'm so happy I found you! This is the o ly location I will go to for now on! Amazing staff! Julie is the dearest
M G.
Submitted 10/24/18
First visit to a dentist in many years. I was avoiding the inevitable. Dr. Im and her staff were very friendly and accommodating to my fears. I’ve had two visits to catch up with much needed care. Could not have been better experiences. Thanks to all.
Kay C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very friendly staff, with a wide range of services.
Aysia S.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Im and her staff make it a quick and easy process from check in to the end of your appointment. They are extremely friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming and comforting.
Verified P.
Submitted 09/20/17
We have been patients of Dr. Im’s for 7 years. We always enjoy our visits with her and all her staff. Everyone is so friendly and really take an interest in you. We never felt like a number there.
Verified P.
Submitted 09/20/17
The staff at Renton Family and Cosmetic Dentistry have been so wonderful to me that I have not gone anywhere else for the last 13 years. It is an atmosphere where everyone is always friendly and personable.
Verified P.
Submitted 09/20/17
I have received excellent care at a fair and reasonable price from Dr. Im. The office has modern equipment and Dr. Im uses the latest technique. I have felt very comfortable during all of my visits to the clinic.